Town Hall

Jamestown Charter Review Committee

Arlene D. Petit


James Rugh

Vice Chair

Edward Gromada

           Anthony Antine                       Member 
           Blake A. Dickinson 


 John Pagano 

            Mary Lou Sanborn
            Mary E. Meagher
            Ex Officio Member

Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Wednesday at 4:30 p.m. in the Jamestown Town Hall Rosamond A. Tefft Council Chambers.

Revised December schedule as follows: 

December 2, 2015 at 4:30 p.m. and December 16, 2015 at 4:30 p.m.

For general questions:

93 Narragansett Ave.
Jamestown, RI 02835

Phone (401) 423-9800
Fax (401) 423-7230