TOWN OF JAMESTOWN

JOINT WORK SESSION OF THE BOARD OF WATER AND SEWER COMMISSIONERS WITH THE CONSERVATION COMMISSION

Monday, April 17, 2000

A joint work session of the Jamestown Town Council sitting as the Board of Water and Sewer Commissioners with the Conservation Commission was called to order at the Jamestown Philomenian Library, Conference Room, 26 North Road at 8:27 PM by Commission President David J. Long. The following members were present:

Kenneth G. Littman, Commission Vice-President

Bruce McIntyre

Also present were:

Maryanne Crawford, CPA, Town Administrator
Denise Jennings, Assistant Finance Director/Water and Sewer Clerk
J. Christopher Powell, Conservation Commission Chair.
Charlotte Zarlengo, Commission Member
Richard Tyre, Commission Member

Absent:

Craig A. Amerigian, Commissioner
David Swain, Commissioner
A. Lauriston Parks, Esq., Town Solicitor
Steven Goslee, Public Works Director

1. Discussion re: use of wells and the siting of wells

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business before the Commission, motion by Commission President Long, seconded by Commissioner McIntyre to adjourn the work session at 9:12 PM. So unanimously voted.

Attest:

Denise Jennings
Assistant Finance Director/Water and Sewer Clerk

xc: Commission Members (5)
Town Administrator
Town Solicitor
Public Works Director